YOUR wants and needs ARE IMPORTANT TO US

Marina Tower aims to provide its residents with a modern service concept. Enjoy a fulfilled life with all that entails.
The following facilities are planned:

CafÉ

In the Marina Tower café you can feast to your heart's content and treat yourself to a celebration of flavors, or simply relax with a drink. And the best thing is: you're there in no time at all – and are back home just as fast. Right next to the Marina Deck – directly on the water.*
*In Planning

Car and bike sharing

To ensure you can get anywhere at any time, we provide parking spaces from a mobility provider. This means you can use this provider's services directly on site. Car and bike sharing saves money and contributes to sustainablility.*
*In planning, paid service

CONCIERGE SERVICE

The concierge service offers you that certain something special – from the daily newspaper to restaurant reservations and a parcel counter. Your central contact person is always there for you. For an all-round good and safe feeling.*
*MARINA TOWER will bear the costs up to one year after completion, afterwards partially paid service

Medical center

Long trips to a doctor are a thing of the past with our own in-house medical center on the premises – help is right on your doorstep.*
*In Planning

Fitness Center

At the fitness center* you can burn off energy and tone those muscles just as the mood takes you and enjoy the wellness area, pool or sauna. And the best thing is: you're practically already home afterwards.
*Paid service, external operator

Kindergarten

Is there anything better than knowing your child is in the best hands? And nearby too. With the in-house kindergarten (part of the retail space will be leased to an external kindergarten provider) you can rest assured that somebody is there for your child when you're busy.*
*In planning, paid service.

Pharmacy

If you're not feeling well, any type of movement can be exhausting. Fortunately, the pharmacy in the Marina Tower is only a few steps away. Just as few as to the in-house medical center*.

*In Planning

Supermarket

All the groceries you need right on your doorstep? No problem in the Marina Tower. Thanks to the in-house supermarket, you save a great deal of time and can transport your shopping directly to your apartment in comfort.*
*In planning

CONVENIENCE

catering kitchen

In case you're planning to entertain guests or have a dinner party, the catering kitchen on the 30th floor of the High Rise offers you a 16m2 space for your preparations. It is equipped with kitchen appliances and can be booked for catering purposes very easily using the online platform.

Guest lounge

The guest lounge is available for parties and cozy get-togethers. The charming lounge offers an eat-in kitchen, bathroom, shower and WC. Use of the lounge requires payment of a small fee.

home cinema

Home cinema done differently: namely in an actual cinema. The home cinema is equipped with Dolby Surround System and comfortable seating. It can be booked, depending on availability, at any time using the online platform and is available to all residents for a fee.

Dot Home

The DOT Home is an online platform for the Marina Tower residents. There will be touch-screens in the Marina Tower lobby which can be used to get information and book services. It can be used as an app on mobile devices as well. The Marina postbox, car and bike sharing as well as the booking of the communal rooms are all integrated into the service offered on the platform/app.

Marina postbox

With the RenzBox, Marina Tower residents are provided with a private postbox. It makes receiving and sending packages a breeze – whether you're at home or not. This service is integrated in the DOT Home app. Residents receive notification that a delivery has arrived.

Playground

Your children are guaranteed not to get the short end of the stick when it comes to fun thanks to two children’s playgrounds! One playground is connected to the communal terrace and the guest lounge. The other playground is also used by the Marina Tower kindergarten.

COMMUNAL ROOM

A children’s birthday party is coming up but the weather simply won’t play along? No problem: simply book the communal room using the online platform – and the birthday is saved! Only a cleaning charge is incurred for the use of the unequipped room.

wash station

Did the dog get dirty on its walk? Is your bike filthy after the tour? Then take it in the wash station. You can make everything sparkling clean again in next to no time at all here –without getting any mud or what not in the building or your own apartment.

Marina Tower
deen

Ihre wünsche sind uns wichtig

Der Marina Tower ist bestrebt, den Bewohnerinnen und Bewohnern ein modernes Dienstleitungs- und Servicekonzept zur Verfügung zu stellen. Genießen Sie ein erfüllteres Leben mit allem, was dazu gehört.
Folgende Facilities sind geplant:

Facilities

Apotheke

Wenn es Ihnen nicht gut geht, kann jede Bewegung anstrengend sein. Zur hauseigenen Apotheke im Marina Tower sind es zum Glück nur ganz wenige Schritte. Genauso wie zum Ärztezentrum* im Haus.

*In Planung

ärztezentrum

Mit einem eigenen Ärztezentrum im Haus ist der Weg zum Doktor ein Klacks – Hilfe wartet schon direkt vor der Tür.*
*In Planung

Cafe

Im Cafe des Marina Towers können Sie nach Herzenslust schlemmen und Ihren Gaumen verwöhnen. Oder einfach ganz gemütlich einen Drink nehmen. Und das Beste daran: Sie sind sehr schnell da – und genauso schnell wieder zuhause. Direkt am Marina Deck - direkt am Wasser.*
*In Planung

Damit Sie jederzeit an Ihr Ziel gelangen, stellen wir einem Mobilitätsanbieter Stellplätze zur Verfügung. Somit können Sie die Leistungen des Anbieters direkt in der Nähe nutzen. Car- und Bike-Sharing spart Geld und leistet einen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit.*
*In Planung, kostenpflichtiger Service

CONCIERGE SERVICE

Der Concierge Service bietet Ihnen das gewisse Extra – von der Tageszeitung über die Restaurantreservierung bis zur Paketannahme. Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner ist immer für Sie da. Für ein rundum gutes und sicheres Gefühl.*
*MARINA TOWER übernimmt die Kosten für den Concierge bis zu einem Jahr nach Fertigstellung, danach teilweise kostenpflichtiger Service

Fitness center

Im Fitnessstudio* können Sie sich nach Lust und Laune auspowern und genießen danach noch Entspannung pur im Wellness Bereich, Pool oder der Sauna. Das Beste: Sie sind danach praktisch schon zuhause.
*Kostenpflichtiger Service, externer Betreiber

Kindergarten

Was gibt es schöneres, als sein Kind in besten Händen zu wissen? Im hauseigenen Kindergarten (ein Teil der Geschäftsflächen wird an einen externen Kindergartenbetreiber vermietet) können Sie sicher sein, dass immer jemand für Ihr Kind da ist, wenn Sie es mal nicht sein können.*
*In Planung, kostenpflichtiger Service

Supermarkt

Einkaufen direkt vor der Haustüre? Im Marina Tower kein Problem. Dank des hauseigenen Supermarktes sparen Sie sich jede Menge Zeit und transportieren Ihre Einkäufe auf kürzestem Weg ganz bequem in Ihre Wohnung.*
*In Planung

CONVENIENCE

catering Küche

Falls Sie einen Gästeempfang oder eine Dinner-Party für einen besonderen Anlass planen, steht Ihnen im 30. OG des High Rise eine 16m2 große Catering Küche zur Verfügung. Sie ist mit Küchengeräten ausgestattet und lässt sich für Cateringzwecke ganz einfach über die Online-Plattform buchen.

Gästelounge

Die Gästelounge dient für Feiern und zum gemütlichen Zusammensitzen. In der bequemen Lounge inklusive Wohnküche, Bad, Dusche und WC ist zum Wohlfühlen alles vorhanden. Für die Nutzung fällt lediglich eine geringe Gebühr an.

home cinema

Heimkino mal anders: nämlich in einem richtigen Kino. Das Home Cinema ist mit Dolby Surround System ausgestattet und verfügt über gemütliche Sitzgelegenheiten. Es ist über die Online Plattform nach Verfügbarkeit buchbar und steht allen Bewohnern und Bewohnerinnen gegen eine Gebühr zur Verfügung.

Dot Home

DOT Home ist eine Online-Plattform für die Bewohner des Marina Tower. Im Foyer des Marina Tower wird es Touch-Screens geben, die von Ihnen genutzt werden können um sich zu informieren und um Serviceangebot zu buchen. Es kann als App auch auf Mobilgeräten verwendet werden. Integriert sind: Marina Postfach, Car- und Bike-Sharing und die Buchung der Gemeinschaftsräume. 

Marina postfach

Mit der RenzBox wird Ihnen ein eigenes Postfach zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie macht den Empfang und Versand von Paketen von zu Hause aus zum Kinderspiel – egal, ob Sie anwesend sind oder nicht. Der Service wird in der App DOT Home integriert. So bekommen Sie bei erfolgter Lieferung eine Benachrichtigung, dass Sie gerade beliefert wurden.

kinderspielplatz

Für Ihre Kleinen kommt der Spaß dank zwei Kinderspielplätzen garantiert nicht zu kurz. Einer davon ist mit der Gemeinschaftsterrasse und der Gästelounge verbunden. Der andere wird auch vom Kindergarten im Marina Tower genutzt.

Gemeinschaftsraum

Ein Kindergeburtstag steht an, doch das Wetter macht nicht mit? Kein Problem: buchen Sie einfach den Gemeinschaftsraum über die Online-Plattform – und schon ist der Geburtstag gerettet. Für die Nutzung des ausstattungslosen Raumes fällt lediglich eine Reinigungsgebühr an.

wash station

Schmutziger Hund nach dem Spaziergang? Dreckiges Fahrrad nach der Tour? Dann ab damit in die Wash Station. Hier machen Sie alles im Handumdrehen wieder strahlend sauber – ganz ohne das Haus oder die eigene Wohnung dreckig zu machen.

Marina Tower
deen